FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add DejaVu Cam Girls - 1000's of Beautiful Girls and 3 Ugly One's to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Karlie's Profile

 
1 of 19
Blk-Kat
Wrote on: November 7, 2019
Girl is just too sexy and sweet too if u got the money she’ll treat u like a king in pvt whatever u desire doesn’t mind making a friend or two outside pvt either
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: October 24, 2019
Awesome hooters! She has what it takes to get you off...really fast :)
Vander2184
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
Wow she is such a beautiful woman I loved her show would deinatly recommend her to everyone
stephentehlefty91
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
Karlie is an amazing woman. SO many years spent with her and finally time to make a review. She is an amazing woman, She has it all. a beautiful soul and caring heart.
BamBam85
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Wow. She is so sexy. I fantasize about her in the day and I have pvt every night with her but I can't get enough of her. She has best curves ever!!!
Bashful789
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
I'd give Karlie a 10* out of 5 if possible. She is incredibly delightful woman to have a conversation with. Don't let here amazing looks fool you, she is smart as well as gorgeous. And she knows how to indulge you in your wildest fantasy.
malikj2324
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
mi esposa sexy I Love Her She Is My Only Favorite & Does Everything Right & I Want To Marry Her One Day
henkenorth
Wrote on: May 20, 2019
a beautiful woman with lot of humor and smartness and a big heart not forgetting
yes she is a sexy hermosa too
lets yourself be enjoyed by her witts and iam sure you will return to have that
second time pretty soon.
cirujano
Wrote on: May 16, 2019
Best show period. perfect to talk to and does everything so sexy. highly recommended.
chivalrynite
Wrote on: May 16, 2019
Genuine woman......really cums if you give her enough time.........great boobs and ass and sweet wet pussy. Often squirts if you dont rush her. Truly a gem of a woman. Satisfaction guaranteed with this very HOT Latina.......mmmmmmmmm wish I could fuck her every night! She can tease or get right to action, whatever you prefer.
 
1 of 19

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Karlie. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

DejaVu Cam Girls - 1000's of Beautiful Girls and 3 Ugly One's. Deja Vu, the largest Gentlemen's Club chain in the World, now is broadcasting the hottest girls ONLINE! Sexy, Live and One on One to you!

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use