Please Login

X
Add DejaVu Cam Girls - 1000's of Beautiful Girls and 3 Ugly One's to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Karlie's Profile

Credit Tier

Karlie

Customers rated Karlie 5 out of 5 based on 178 reviews

Latin GIRL waiting for Naughty and Fun Guy!
 
1 of 18
BamBam85
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
Wow. She is so sexy. I fantasize about her in the day and I have pvt every night with her but I can't get enough of her. She has best curves ever!!!
Bashful789
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
I'd give Karlie a 10* out of 5 if possible. She is incredibly delightful woman to have a conversation with. Don't let here amazing looks fool you, she is smart as well as gorgeous. And she knows how to indulge you in your wildest fantasy.
malikj2324
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
mi esposa sexy I Love Her She Is My Only Favorite & Does Everything Right & I Want To Marry Her One Day
henkenorth
Wrote on: May 20, 2019
a beautiful woman with lot of humor and smartness and a big heart not forgetting
yes she is a sexy hermosa too
lets yourself be enjoyed by her witts and iam sure you will return to have that
second time pretty soon.
cirujano
Wrote on: May 16, 2019
Best show period. perfect to talk to and does everything so sexy. highly recommended.
chivalrynite
Wrote on: May 16, 2019
Genuine woman......really cums if you give her enough time.........great boobs and ass and sweet wet pussy. Often squirts if you dont rush her. Truly a gem of a woman. Satisfaction guaranteed with this very HOT Latina.......mmmmmmmmm wish I could fuck her every night! She can tease or get right to action, whatever you prefer.
henkenorth
Wrote on: May 1, 2019
for your own experience let yourself be seduced by this beautiful , sexy,smart and superfunny woman !
You will not regret it for a second. U will like to come back to her room again and again and again....
5 stars is no way near what u would like to give her in rating after your first taste...
cjinboston
Wrote on: April 23, 2019
Karlie is extremely hot! She has the perfect body and she was so fun to play with. Good dirty talk, did everything I wanted and she squirted too. Amazing show and worth every minute!
maario32
Wrote on: April 22, 2019
La mujer mas linda y caliente que hay, Te hara muy muy feliz
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 23, 2019
Karlie looked great with her curly hair flowing down past her naked shoulders and pretty makeup and shade of lip gloss! She was cordial in chat.
 
1 of 18

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Karlie. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use